Monthly Doodles #12 – More of a life update since I didn’t really draw anything…..

It’s April 30, 2017, and my latest college semester is nearly over. My classes for the semester are now very much and all that remains is for me to be ready for my final exams left this week. I tried to make time to draw as much as I could this month but unfortunately I wasn’t able to do anything. This last month has been pretty crazy, and it’s been quite a hassle trying to balance it all. I’ve been so busy or distracted. And I honestly can’t help but feel a bit upset I wasn’t able to draw anything this month.

I’ve got plans though so maybe I’ll be able to work things out. Here’s hoping. And hey I was able to draw a little something for Frog-Kun’s Birthday !

Frog-Kun Birthday

Leave a Reply

