Monthly Doodles #15 – Small Steps

This month was a rather small month when it came to drawing for me. My comicbook illustration class has been over for a few weeks now, but in spite of that I do my best to spend some time drawing. And happily I have been able to a little drawing this month, and I’m quite happy with them. 

However, I’m not completely happy with my output. But I have gotten an idea to curb that issue. I’m thinking about attempting to get a lest a small drawing done at least every week. After all, there are still many things that I feel I need to keep practicing.

Here’s hoping I can keep doing my best! 頑張れ!

Leave a Reply

