Monthly Doodles #18 – Ideas just out of reach

With October coming to a close, that means my college semester is now in full swing and I’ve got just two more months. Time really does fly. Unfortunately for me that means I’ve got a good deal of work to do for my classes. And sometimes it just doesn’t pan out how I hoped! But hey, I’m use to it now!

Putting that aside I actually had quite a few ideas for my next Advanced Drawing project. And though I keep losing the ideas I had or just them being just a bit out of reach in trying to get them on paper, I actually think things are going well. After all my second project worked out great, and I’m confident that I can get the next one done soon.1024171810

I just gotta keep trucking along and doing my best or in some cases just doing better. ! know I can!

Leave a comment